2019 CLUB TIME TRIAL SERIES

Date Location Course Ref Time Distance Details
Sun 24 Mar Sleeches Cross/Mayfield (2 up TT) GS878 08:30 11.50 Details
Thu 18 Apr Sleeches Cross/Mark Cross/Wadhurst GS879 18:30 9.80 Details
Thu 25 Apr Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 18:45 11.72 Details
Thu 02 May Sleeches Cross/Mayfield GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Thu 9 May Ashdown Forest GS898 19:00 12.31 Details
Thu 16 May Sleeches Cross/Mayfield  GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Thu 23 May Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 19:00 11.72 Details
Thu 30 May Hartfield/Wych Cross Groombridge GS899 19:00 21.69 Details
Tue 04 Jun East Peckham (inter club with VO2) Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 11 Jun Polhill Q10/18 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 18 Jun East Peckham Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 25 Jun Winchet Hill (inter club with VO2) Q10/41 19:00 10.00 Details
Tue 2 Jul Polhill (inter club with VO2) Q10/18 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 9 Jul East Peckham Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Sat 13 Jul East Peckham (30 riders max) Q10/29 07:00 10.00 Details
Thu 18 Jul Sleeches Cross/Mayfield GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Sun 21 Jul Tonbridge Bypass *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Thu 25 Jul Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 19:00 11.72 Details
Thu 01 Aug Ashdown Forest (inter club with VO2) GS898 19:00 12.31 Details
Thu 08 Aug Sleeches Cross/Mark Cross/Wadhurst GS879 19:00 9.80 Details
Thu 15 Aug Ladies Mile (ROAD BIKES | C&T Event) **  GS868 18:45 11.72 Details
Sat 07 Sep Tonbridge Bypass *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Sat 14 Sep Tonbridge Bypass *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Sun 22 Sep Kidds Hill GH81 10:00 1611 yds Details

 

 

C&T Event Come and try it event. Open to all members and non-members 
* 30 Riders Maximum
** Riders will only obtain scratch and handicap points if riding a road bike (i.e. non TT bike)
*** These events are open to club members only